Chronicles of Prydain Books

The Prydain Chronicles Book Three: The Castle Of Llyr (chronicles Of Prydain)

Rating 4
Prydain Chronicles Book Three

Listening Library (Audio)

Author: Lloyd Alexander

It's essential to pick up a copy of Prydain Chronicles Book Three: a very good book written by Lloyd Alexander. Written by Lloyd Alexander and it was published on the 26th of February, 2008 by Listening Library (Audio). The children book dimensions are 5.67" Height x 4.92" Width. It weighs something like 0.33 lbs, click on the link below.

Princess Eilonwy hates to leave her friend Taran, Assistant Pig-Keeper, and her beloved home, Caer Dallben. When Eilonwy is put below a deep spell, Taran and his companions set out on a dangerous quest to rescue her. Why does she have to visit the Isle of Mona to train as a proper lady when she's currently a princess? Yet how can a lowly Assistant Pig-Keeper hope to stand against the most evil enchantress in all of Prydain? But Eilonwy soon faces much more than the ordeal of becoming a dignified young maiden, for she possesses magical powers sought by the evil enchantress Queen Achren.


© 2018 By Chronicles of Prydain Books - All Rights Reserved.